A. Ghinguleac

Matches of A. Ghinguleac

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 03/03/20 CUR Academica Clinceni 0 - 1 Dinamo Bucureşti 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/02/20 LII Voluntari 2 - 0 Hermannstadt 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/02/20 LII Viitorul 1 - 2 Universitatea Craiova 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/02/20 LII Hermannstadt 2 - 2 Sepsi 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/12/19 LII Hermannstadt 1 - 0 Politehnica Iași 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 12/12/19 UEL Gent 2 - 1 Oleksandria 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 25/11/19 LII Viitorul 4 - 1 Sepsi 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/11/19 ECQ Slovenia 1 - 0 Latvia 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/11/19 LII Dinamo Bucureşti 0 - 0 CFR Cluj 1st assistant More info
Thu 07/11/19 UEL LASK 4 - 1 PSV 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 04/11/19 LII Astra 4 - 0 Politehnica Iași 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 26/10/19 LII Hermannstadt 0 - 4 FCSB 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/10/19 LII CFR Cluj 2 - 0 Universitatea Craiova 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 15/10/19 UUC Latvia U21 0 - 0 Bulgaria U21 1st assistant More info
Thu 03/10/19 UEL Vitoria Guimaraes 0 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 LII Chindia Târgovişte 1 - 0 Astra 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 25/09/19 CUR Botoşani P 2 - 2 P CFR Cluj 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 LII Sepsi 3 - 0 Hermannstadt 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 17/09/19 UYL Internazionale U19 4 - 0 Slavia Praha U19 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/09/19 LII FCSB 2 - 1 Viitorul 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 29/08/19 UEL Zorya 2 - 2 Espanyol 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/08/19 UEL Shakhtyor 1 - 1 Torino 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/08/19 LII Chindia Târgovişte 1 - 4 CFR Cluj 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 29/07/19 LII FCSB 0 - 2 Botoşani 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 24/07/19 UCL Ferencvaros 3 - 1 Valletta 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 18/07/19 UEL Domžale 1 - 0 Balzan 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 15/07/19 LII Viitorul 5 - 0 Dinamo Bucureşti 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 10/06/19 ECQ Republic of Ireland 2 - 0 Gibraltar 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 30/05/19 FRI Turkey 2 - 1 Greece 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 22/05/19 LII Dunărea Călăraşi 2 - 0 Concordia Chiajna 1st assistant View events More info
18+ GambleAware