I. Šaponjić

Matches of I. Šaponjić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 08/02/20 LAL Atletico Madrid 1 - 0 Granada View events More info
Sat 01/02/20 LAL Real Madrid 1 - 0 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sun 26/01/20 LAL Atletico Madrid 0 - 0 Leganes View events More info
Thu 23/01/20 CDR Cultural Leonesa E 2 - 1 E Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sun 22/12/19 LAL Real Betis 1 - 2 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sat 14/12/19 LAL Atletico Madrid 2 - 0 Osasuna View events More info
Wed 11/12/19 UCL Atletico Madrid 2 - 0 Lokomotiv Moscow View events More info
Sun 01/12/19 LAL Atletico Madrid 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 26/11/19 UCL Juventus 1 - 0 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Wed 06/11/19 UCL Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 1 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sun 25/08/19 LAL Leganes 0 - 1 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sun 18/08/19 LAL Atletico Madrid 1 - 0 Getafe View events More info
Sat 10/08/19 ICC Atletico Madrid 2 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Sat 03/08/19 CLF Atlético San Luis 1 - 2 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Thu 01/08/19 MLA MLS All-Stars 0 - 3 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sat 27/07/19 ICC Real Madrid 3 - 7 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Wed 24/07/19 ICC Guadalajara P 0 - 0 P Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sat 20/07/19 CLF Numancia 0 - 3 Atletico Madrid View events More info
Sun 23/06/19 UUC Denmark U21 2 - 0 Serbia U21 View events More info
Thu 20/06/19 UUC Germany U21 6 - 1 Serbia U21 View events More info
Mon 17/06/19 UUC Serbia U21 0 - 2 Austria U21 View events More info
Sat 18/05/19 SEL Sporting Braga II 5 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 SEL Benfica II 2 - 2 Vitória Guimarães II View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 SEL Benfica II 1 - 1 Porto II View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 SEL Academico Viseu 3 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sat 20/04/19 SEL Benfica II 1 - 3 Famalicão View events More info
Fri 12/04/19 SEL UD Oliveirense 1 - 2 Benfica II View events More info
Fri 05/04/19 SEL Benfica II 3 - 1 Farense View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 SEL Estoril 1 - 3 Benfica II View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 SEL Benfica II 2 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
18+ GambleAware