Acreano

Brazil

Matches

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 29/03/2023
FT
Atlético Acreano 3 - 4 São Francisco
Saturday 01/04/2023
FT
Vasco da Gama AC 0 - 6 Galvez
Sunday 02/04/2023
FT
Independência 2 - 1 Andirá
Tuesday 04/04/2023
FT
Plácido de Castro 6 - 1 ADESG
Wednesday 05/04/2023
FT
Humaitá 1 - 2 Rio Branco
Saturday 08/04/2023
FT
Náuas 0 - 2 Atlético Acreano
Sunday 09/04/2023
FT
São Francisco 2 - 2 Galvez
Monday 10/04/2023
FT
Independência 4 - 0 Plácido de Castro
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Andirá 2 - 3 Rio Branco
Wednesday 12/04/2023
FT
ADESG 0 - 1 Humaitá

Group A

#   Team MP W D L F A D P Last 5 matches H2H
1 5 4 0 1 17 3 +14 12 W L W W W
2 5 4 0 1 11 3 +8 12 W W W L W
3 5 4 0 1 8 5 +3 12 W W W L W
4 5 2 0 3 12 14 -2 6 L W W L L
5 5 1 0 4 4 14 -10 3 L L L W L
6 5 0 0 5 5 18 -13 0 L L L L L
Next Round

Group B

#   Team MP W D L F A D P Last 5 matches H2H
1 4 3 1 0 12 7 +5 10 D W W W
2 4 2 2 0 16 5 +11 8 D W D W
3 4 2 1 1 12 6 +6 7 W L D W
4 4 1 0 3 6 13 -7 3 L W L L
5 4 0 0 4 4 19 -15 0 L L L L
Next Round

Players

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0

Don’t let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Help is close at hand.

For free and confidential support call 1800 858 858 or visit gamblinghelponline.org.au