1. Liga Classic

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 03/09/17 Kosova 1 - 2 Tuggen More info
Sat 09/09/17 Wettswil-Bonst… 0 - 0 Kosova More info
Sat 09/09/17 Höngg 4 - 2 Seuzach More info
Sat 09/09/17 Tuggen 1 - 2 Mendrisio More info
Sat 09/09/17 Balzers 0 - 2 Gossau More info
Sat 09/09/17 Thalwil 4 - 6 Winterthur II More info
Sun 10/09/17 Bellinzona 4 - 1 Red Star Zürich More info
Sun 10/09/17 St. Gallen II 0 - 2 Eschen / Mauren More info
Wed 13/09/17 Balzers 4 - 0 Höngg More info
Sat 16/09/17 Red Star Zürich 1 - 3 Thalwil More info
Sat 16/09/17 Winterthur II 0 - 1 Tuggen More info
Sat 16/09/17 Eschen / Mauren 1 - 2 Bellinzona More info
Sat 16/09/17 Gossau 3 - 2 Höngg More info
Sat 16/09/17 Seuzach 2 - 2 St. Gallen II More info
Sun 17/09/17 Mendrisio 3 - 1 Wettswil-Bonst… More info
Wed 20/09/17 Kosova 2 - 0 Balzers More info
Sat 23/09/17 Wettswil-Bonst… 16 : 00 Winterthur II More info
Sat 23/09/17 Balzers 16 : 00 Mendrisio More info
Sat 23/09/17 Tuggen 16 : 00 Red Star Zürich More info
Sat 23/09/17 Höngg 16 : 00 St. Gallen II More info
Sat 23/09/17 Gossau 17 : 00 Kosova More info
Sat 23/09/17 Thalwil 17 : 30 Eschen / Mauren More info
Sat 23/09/17 Bellinzona 18 : 30 Seuzach More info
Sat 30/09/17 Mendrisio 16 : 00 Gossau More info
Sat 30/09/17 Eschen / Mauren 16 : 00 Tuggen More info
Sat 30/09/17 Red Star Zürich 16 : 00 Wettswil-Bonst… More info
Sat 30/09/17 St. Gallen II 16 : 00 Bellinzona More info
Sat 30/09/17 Seuzach 17 : 00 Thalwil More info
Sun 01/10/17 Winterthur II 14 : 30 Balzers More info
Sun 01/10/17 Kosova 15 : 30 Höngg More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 5 +14 13
2 5 +14 13
3 5 +3 10
4 5 +2 9
5 5 +4 8