Primera División

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Fri 08/09/17 Leganés 1 - 2 Getafe View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 Real Madrid 1 - 1 Levante View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 Valencia 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid More info
Sat 09/09/17 Sevilla 3 - 0 Eibar View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Deportivo La C… 2 - 4 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Athletic Club 2 - 0 Girona View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Celta de Vigo 1 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Villarreal 3 - 1 Real Betis View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 Málaga 1 - 3 Las Palmas View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 Eibar 1 - 0 Leganés View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Levante 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Real Betis 2 - 1 Deportivo La C… View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 Málaga View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Deportivo Alavés 0 - 3 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Girona 0 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Las Palmas 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Real Sociedad 1 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 Espanyol 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 Valencia 20 : 00 Málaga More info
Tue 19/09/17 Barcelona 22 : 00 Eibar More info
Wed 20/09/17 Athletic Club 20 : 00 Atlético Madrid More info
Wed 20/09/17 Leganés 20 : 00 Girona More info
Wed 20/09/17 Deportivo La C… 21 : 00 Deportivo Alavés More info
Wed 20/09/17 Sevilla 22 : 00 Las Palmas More info
Wed 20/09/17 Real Madrid 22 : 00 Real Betis More info
Thu 21/09/17 Villarreal 20 : 00 Espanyol More info
Thu 21/09/17 Celta de Vigo 21 : 00 Getafe More info
Thu 21/09/17 Levante 22 : 00 Real Sociedad More info
Sat 23/09/17 Atlético Madrid 13 : 00 Sevilla More info
Sat 23/09/17 Deportivo Alavés 16 : 15 Real Madrid More info
Sat 23/09/17 Málaga 18 : 30 Athletic Club More info
Sat 23/09/17 Girona 20 : 45 Barcelona More info
Sun 24/09/17 Espanyol 12 : 00 Deportivo La C… More info
Sun 24/09/17 Getafe 16 : 15 Villarreal More info
Sun 24/09/17 Las Palmas 18 : 30 Leganés More info
Sun 24/09/17 Eibar 18 : 30 Celta de Vigo More info
Sun 24/09/17 Real Sociedad 20 : 45 Valencia More info
Mon 25/09/17 Real Betis 21 : 00 Levante More info
Fri 29/09/17 Celta de Vigo 21 : 00 Girona More info
Sat 30/09/17 Deportivo La C… 13 : 00 Getafe More info
Sat 30/09/17 Sevilla 16 : 15 Málaga More info
Sat 30/09/17 Levante 18 : 30 Deportivo Alavés More info
Sat 30/09/17 Leganés 20 : 45 Atlético Madrid More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 5 +14 13
2 5 +14 13
3 5 +3 10
4 5 +2 9
5 5 +4 8